Smartphone Games Worth Playing

I’ve been using smartphones since 2011 and honestly I still haven’t come across that many games I enjoy playing. Some games–even Angry Birds–are decent time wasters, but rarely do I think, “Dang, I’m glad I spent my time on that!”

I’m going to guess many of you also share this experience, so over the next several days I’ll review the smartphone games I really enjoyed and felt worthy of keeping on my phone. I am also hoping I can parlay this into great recommendations from you guys.

The only other caveat for this list is that I’m reviewing games that were originally designed for smartphones only. In other words, no Walking Dead, Final Fantasy VI, or Limbo.

Leave a Reply

